Obituaries

Florists


Last Name / First Name  Date of Death
Allan, William R. Monday, July 24, 2017
Callahan, Elizabeth Ann Tuesday, August 08, 2017
DeFeo, Rita Tuesday, August 08, 2017
Delzotti, Jr., Michael Monday, July 31, 2017
Furtaw, Paul Thursday, July 27, 2017
Giampapa, Mary J. Wednesday, August 02, 2017
Helbig, George Friday, July 28, 2017
Johnston, Dorothy H. Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Obradovich, Milenko Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Scotto, Cathleen M. Friday, August 04, 2017
Thompson, Donald W. Monday, July 24, 2017
Ucelli, Gerarda P. Tuesday, August 08, 2017
Vierno, Mary H. Sunday, August 20, 2017