Obituaries

Florists


Last Name / First Name  Date of Death
Aceste, Castrenze (Stanley) Friday, January 29, 2016
Bronzo, Frank Friday, January 22, 2016
Bruno, Charles C. Sunday, January 31, 2016
Chilelli, Mary L. Sunday, January 17, 2016
COLON, JORGE Thursday, February 04, 2016
D'ALESSIO, JOSEPH Friday, February 05, 2016
DE FELICE JR., SAVERIO Thursday, February 04, 2016
DeVega, Alfred Thursday, January 28, 2016
Dituri, Norma Friday, January 22, 2016
Dreher, Kathleen Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Ebro, Yolanda Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Felline, Olimpia T. Saturday, January 16, 2016
Fiori, Timothy Tuesday, February 09, 2016
Grimes, Juanita Friday, January 15, 2016
Imbrosciano, Phyllis Wednesday, January 20, 2016
Lafferty, James P. Thursday, January 14, 2016
Merone, Patricia Saturday, January 23, 2016
Peerson, Robert A. Friday, January 15, 2016
Ragusa, Gasper Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Reese, Margaret R. Wednesday, February 03, 2016
Santo, Teresa M. Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Vesce, Louis Monday, February 08, 2016
Vitale, Rosaria Saturday, January 16, 2016