Obituaries

Florists


Last Name / First Name  Date of Death
Ackalitis, Jacqueline Monday, November 07, 2016
Aiello, Angelo M. Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Buonviaggio, Antonietta Sunday, November 27, 2016
Cancelleri, Marie Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Coppa, Brittany Marie Wednesday, November 09, 2016
Farley, Patricia Sunday, November 13, 2016
Kozaki, Christian D. Friday, November 11, 2016
Martine, Gus Monday, November 14, 2016
McVay, George Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Mills, Robert M. Saturday, November 12, 2016
Myers, Valerie J. Monday, November 14, 2016
Nagy, Elizabeth Monday, November 14, 2016
Whyte, Rosemarie A. Saturday, November 05, 2016
Williams, Alice M. Saturday, November 26, 2016