Obituaries

Florists


Last Name / First Name  Date of Death
Barone, Paul Saturday, January 10, 2015
Burton, Judith Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Caquias, David Friday, January 02, 2015
Faiella, Geno D. Sunday, January 11, 2015
Frank, Mary R. Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Gagliardi, Eleanor Friday, January 23, 2015
Grecco, Christopher Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Lubrino, Antonio J. Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Marino, Josephine Saturday, January 03, 2015
McCracken, Shirley A. Monday, January 12, 2015
Salvione, Benjamin H. Monday, January 12, 2015
Scarpa, Marion A. Friday, January 16, 2015
Singer, Filomena Saturday, January 10, 2015
Swydan, Gloria Saturday, January 10, 2015