Obituaries

Florists


Last Name / First Name  Date of Death
DeRose, Gertrude Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Fiore, Nancy Saturday, July 16, 2016
Gambino, Robert Sunday, July 17, 2016
Granata, Josephine Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Guadagno, Vincent J. Monday, July 04, 2016
Jerrick, Vivian G. Monday, July 11, 2016
LaBarbara, Stephen Thursday, July 07, 2016
LoCastro, Nicholas Monday, June 27, 2016
Mallien, Jr., Conrad Walter Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Mandile, Camille Friday, July 22, 2016
Mangano, Lucy Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Marzario, Angelina M. Monday, July 18, 2016
McGowan, Margaret Peggy Monday, July 18, 2016
Nanfra, Vincent Sunday, June 26, 2016
Polizzi, Casameno T. Friday, July 08, 2016
Rubel, Frances Ann Sunday, July 17, 2016
Torres, Ana A, Sunday, June 26, 2016
Willshaw, Jr., Robert E. Tuesday, June 28, 2016