Obituaries

Florists


Last Name / First Name  Date of Death
Aufiero, Marie Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Bertan, Stephen J. Monday, June 06, 2016
Bobin, Jocelyn S. Thursday, June 23, 2016
Cafaro, Patricia Wednesday, June 15, 2016
D'Esposito, Janice Saturday, June 18, 2016
DeRose, Gertrude Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Galluzzo, Catherine J. Friday, June 17, 2016
Grafe, Eleanor W. Wednesday, June 01, 2016
Granata, Josephine Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Kingren, Walter Thursday, June 09, 2016
Nanfra, Vincent Sunday, June 26, 2016
Ray, James Patrick Friday, June 03, 2016
Sinski, Louis Edward Sunday, June 05, 2016
St. Pierre, Eileen Monday, June 13, 2016
Sullivan, James M. Thursday, June 02, 2016
Torres, Ana A, Sunday, June 26, 2016
Wagner, Richard C. Friday, June 03, 2016
Willshaw, Jr., Robert E. Tuesday, June 28, 2016