Obituaries

Florists


Last Name / First Name  Date of Death
Barchitta-Scaramella, Lorraine Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Brennan, Edythe Saturday, March 04, 2017
Buchheit, Raymond N. Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Cangro, Dawn Marie Friday, February 24, 2017
Carini, Noreen Theresa Friday, March 03, 2017
Dimitri, Armand Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Eagle, Robert W. Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Evans, Carol Sunday, March 12, 2017
Ganicheva-Bromm, Tetyana Monday, March 06, 2017
Jordan, Fortuna Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Kelly, Thomas E. Monday, March 20, 2017
Kolbenson, Shirley Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Larkin, James J. Monday, March 20, 2017
Manzione, Joseph A. Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Menghi, Beatrice Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Nardone, Linda M. Monday, March 06, 2017
Piazza, Kate Friday, March 17, 2017
Schnurr, Vincent W. Thursday, March 02, 2017
Siddiolo, Antonino Wednesday, March 01, 2017
Smith, Pauline H. Sunday, March 12, 2017
Stalter, Emma C Friday, March 03, 2017
Valles-Mangan, Patricia Friday, March 10, 2017
Wagner, Vincent Tuesday, February 21, 2017