Obituaries

Florists


Last Name / First Name  Date of Death
Barbella, Kathie Sunday, November 23, 2014
Barrett, Catherine Friday, November 28, 2014
Barrington, Catherine Monday, November 24, 2014
Calvanico, Helene May Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Carapella, Esther Thursday, December 04, 2014
Cartigiano, Annette Thursday, December 04, 2014
Dellatte, Caroline A. Tuesday, December 09, 2014
DiGangi, Leonard Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Ebro, Rose Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Gallarello, Peter L. Thursday, November 27, 2014
Hanna, William Thursday, December 11, 2014
Liess McKeon, Catharine Thursday, December 18, 2014
Lubrano, Vincent J. Saturday, December 06, 2014
Milo, Matteo Thursday, November 27, 2014
Poli, Michael Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Rose, Janice Friday, December 19, 2014
Tritto, Anthony F. Sunday, December 07, 2014