Obituaries

Florists


Last Name / First Name  Date of Death
Cardile, George Saturday, August 22, 2015
Conte, Frances P. Saturday, August 15, 2015
Dochnahl, Alice L. Sunday, August 30, 2015
Livorsi, John Monday, August 10, 2015
Longo, Arcangelo Tuesday, August 25, 2015
McCracken, Thomas M. Sunday, August 23, 2015
Modugno, Joseph Monday, August 31, 2015
Oluwole, Olufunmilayo Friday, August 07, 2015
Paulucci, Shirley Friday, August 07, 2015
Prezioso, John J. Sunday, August 16, 2015
Van Tine, Agnes Saturday, August 08, 2015