Obituaries

Florists


Last Name / First Name  Date of Death
Anderson, Adrian S. Sunday, June 18, 2017
Biel, Rodney (Rocky) Wednesday, June 07, 2017
Bosco, Anna Maria Sunday, May 28, 2017
Brenchak, Ernest J. Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Colagrande, Thomas J. Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Day Sr., George E. Friday, June 23, 2017
DeLauro, Bart Monday, June 26, 2017
Gregoreadis, Michael J. Friday, June 02, 2017
Hagemann, Sr., John W. Saturday, June 17, 2017
Hartigan, Sr., George T. Wednesday, June 07, 2017
Imsho, Ann J. Monday, June 19, 2017
Leonardi, Viola Saturday, June 10, 2017
Padavano Jr., Nunzio Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Stavola, Theresa Sunday, June 25, 2017
Wagner, Olive E. Thursday, June 08, 2017