Obituaries

Florists


Last Name / First Name  Date of Death
Benevento, Emilia Monday, April 06, 2015
Bobes, Victor Monday, April 13, 2015
Candela, Rosario Sunday, March 29, 2015
D'Argenio, Patricia Thursday, March 26, 2015
Gerardi, Salvatore Saturday, March 21, 2015
Haliskoe, Michael J. Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Indellicati, Kathryn I. Saturday, March 28, 2015
Knesel, Joan Thursday, March 19, 2015
McKee, John W. Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Picciallo, Danny Monday, March 30, 2015
Scotto, Stephen F. Sunday, March 29, 2015