Obituaries

Florists


Last Name / First Name  Date of Death
Batista, Olga M. Sunday, July 06, 2014
Cashman, MaryAnn Saturday, July 19, 2014
Dalcamo , Sr., Gerard J. Friday, July 11, 2014
Gelles, John Sunday, July 20, 2014
Helfer, Brian Michael Sunday, July 13, 2014
Mazurek, Raymond J. Sunday, July 06, 2014
McGowan, Gloria Saturday, July 12, 2014
Palomba, Deborah Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Pizzo, Catherine Friday, July 18, 2014
Rinon, Anita R. Monday, July 28, 2014
Sansalone, Domenico Sunday, July 13, 2014
Schioppo, Dorothy Monday, July 28, 2014
Spataro, Concetta M. Friday, July 25, 2014
Sperenza, Edward E Friday, July 11, 2014
Travers, Laura Monday, July 28, 2014
Warner, Ralph Wednesday, July 02, 2014